THE FIVE YEARS PLAN or maybe not

I need to get myself organized because sometimes I feel like I am going nowhere.

2016-

1-I need to finish college- work hard and give it a last push.

2-I need to get a job for a year or so near my parent’s house.

3-I need to plan my trip to eroupe and take it.

4-I need to go to places where I could meet men

5-I need to take on a hobby.

2017- 

1-I need to move out of my parents house.

2-I need to get my teacher licsence.

2018

1-I need to buy a car.

2019

1- I need to start my M.A degree.

2020

I don’t know where I see myself in five years. it is all so confusing! why everyone asle have it all figured out?

I will be 30 years old.

do I want to be married my this point? I don’t think so. I also not sure If I want to have kids- maybe adoption in the far future.

I don’t know anything

 

Leave a Reply

